Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Welcome to K-8 Virtual!

Any K-8 student in the Yakima School District is eligible to enroll in our K-8 Virtual School. To be successful in a virtual environment, students should understand that they are responsible for their own learning. Parents of younger students must be committed to engaging in learning alongside their child to encourage maximum success. We invite anyone to come in for an entrance interview and see if virtual learning is right for your Yakima K-8 student.

  • We offer complete online coursework with options for in-person experiences.
  • Our curriculum is provided by OSPI approved Imagine Imagine Edgenuity

K-8 Virtual Flyer (English)

K-8 Virtual Flyer (Spanish)

RSS FeedsSubscribe to Alerts

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Sports Physicals
-
Health and Wellness Education Center, 331 N 1st St.
Tue, Apr 9
School Board Meeting at Central Services
Central Services
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Japanese Cultural Showcase Family Night
-
Eisenhower High School
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Vaccine Clinic
-
Health and Wellness Education Center, 331 N 1st St.
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Announcements

We are open and enrolling students in our newly created K-8 Virtual School! Meet some of our amazing team.  

staff picture